Financial Services Professionals

Who worked in all segments of the industry and understand how decisions are made

Convergence was created to fill the void in data, research and analytics available to alternative investment managers, allocators and service providers.  Convergence’s professionals are armed with daily data sets powered by industry leading technology and are at the forefront of industry issues impacting operational risk, infrastructure, best practices and transparency.

Founded in 2013 by C-Suite Executives who worked in many segments of the industry with successful track records at JPMorgan, Apollo Global Management, GlobeOp Financial, BISYS, Fidelity Alternative Investments, Bank of America, Arthur Andersen, KPMG, and MFS Investments, Morgan Stanley, Goldman Sachs, Credit Suisse, Fidelity/Pyramis, Citigroup/Legg Mason, and Tiger Management.

Products & Services
Convergence 10 Operating Principles

What sets us apart from other companies are our operating principles

Convergence Leadership Team

phinney

John Phinney

Chairman/CEO

jphinney@convergenceinc.com
Phone 203-956-4824

evans

George Evans

President/Chief Revenue Officer

gevans@convergenceinc.com
Phone 215-704-7100

etzbach

David A. Etzbach

Managing Director/Head of Custodians and Allocators

detzbach@convergenceinc.com
Phone 203-246-3357

gainer

George Gainer

Head of Client Management

ggainer@convergenceinc.com
Phone 203-956-4824

versella

Carl J. Versella

Managing Director of Capital Markets and Head of Management Consulting

cversella@convergenceinc.com
Phone 917-232-0750

sagar

Vidya Sagar Minukuri

Global Head of Data Science & Operations

vminukuri@convergenceinc.com
Phone 860-997-8782

Featured in the Press